Position Deputy Supervisor Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector	Name Sara McGhee Vicki Bucciantini	Term Expires 12/31/2025 12/31/2025	
Justice Court Clerk	Laurann Beliveau Shaye Wikus	12/31/2025	
Liaison to the Justice Court Liaison to the Town Attorney Liaison to Planning Liaison to the ZBA Liaison to the Highway Department	Dan Quinn John Reilly Jeff Jorve Michael Moran John Reilly	12/31/2025 12/31/2025 12/31/2025 12/31/2025 12/31/2025	
Town Accountant Town Attorney Town Engineer	Robert Patterson Andrew Howard CPL Associates	Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board	
Budget Officer Sole Assessor Code Enforcement Officer Superintendent of Highways Working Highway Forman	John Reilly Rene DeLeeuw Jake Exline John Gomm Todd Coons	12/31/2025 9/30/2031 12/31/2025 1/15/2026 1/15/2026	
Planning Board	Fraser Paterson Michael Porter Linda Baldwin Larry Brody Terry Porter	12/31/2029 12/31/2028 12/31/2027 12/31/2026 12/31/2025	
Planning Board Secretary Planning Board Chairman	Open Terry Porter	12/31/2025	
Zoning Board of Appeals	Richard Humphries Ann Simmons Leah Cadwallader John Agostinho Christian Mitchell	12/31/2029 12/31/2028 12/31/2027 12/31/2025 12/31/2026	
Zoning Board Secretary Zoning Board Chairman	Open Richard Humphries	12/31/2025	

Board of Assessment Review	Richard Humphries 09/31/29	
	Diana Fantini	09/31/27
	Alex Vlack	09/31/26
	John Agostinho	09/31/25
	Open	09/31/28
BAR Secretary	Tom Shpetner	9/31/29
BAR Chair	Rich Humphries	09/31/25
Dellalla es Occata d'aca		Diagrams of the Decord
Building Custodian	. D. II	Pleasure of the Board
Dog Control Officer	James Rielly	Pleasure of the Board
Town of Pine Plains Kennel		
Town Historian	Louisa Ruby Pleasure of the Boa	
	Sarah Lock	

Conservation Advisory Council (CAC)

Elisa Pecaras
Joe (Stixx) Darmiento
Carol Smillie
Eli Arnow - Chair
Nancy Kuster
Ben Maron
Harry Franklin

Representative to Columbia County

Climate Smart Community
Sara McGhee- Town Board
Representative
Carol Smillie
Leah Cadwallader
Tara Silberberg
Tim McHenry
Nancy Kuster

Coordinator

Columbia County Office for the Aging	Peggy Watson Open	12/31/2025
Communications Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2025
PR Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2025
Records Management/Foil Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2025
Registrar of Vital Statistics	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2025
Deputy	Vicki Bucciantini	12/31/2025
Insurance Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2025
Grant Writing Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2025
Mileage Reimbursement	\$0.70 cents	unt (
Rank	DAUK OF GIEENE CO	ITHV

Bank of Greene County

Newspaper Columbia Paper/Register Star as needed