Position Deputy Supervisor Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector Justice Court Clerk	Name Jeff Jorve Vicki Bucciantini Laurann Beliveau	Term Expires 12/31/2024 12/31/2024 12/31/2024	
Liaison to the Town Attorney Liaison to Planning and ZBA Liaison to the ZBA Liaison to the Highway Department	Shaye Wikus John Reilly Michael Moran Sara McGhee John Reilly	12/31/2024 12/31/2024 12/31/2024 12/31/2024 12/31/2024	
Town Accountant Town Attorney Town Engineer	Robert Patterson Andrew Howard CPL Associates	Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board	
Budget Officer Sole Assessor Code Enforcement Officer Superintendent of Highways Working Highway Forman	John Reilly Rene DeLeeuw Jake Exline John Gomm Todd Coons	12/31/2024 9/30/2026 12/31/2024 1/15/2026 1/15/2026	
Planning Board	Fraser Paterson Michael Porter Linda Baldwin Larry Brody Terry Porter	12/31/2024 12/31/2028 12/31/2027 12/31/2026 12/31/2025	
Planning Board Secretary Planning Board Chairman	Open Terry Porter	12/31/2024	
Zoning Board of Appeals	Richard Humphries Ann Simons Leah Cadwallader John Agostinho Christian Mitchell	12/31/2024 12/31/2028 12/31/2027 12/31/2025 12/31/2026	
Zoning Board Secretary Zoning Board Chairman	ecretary Open Richard		

Board of Assessment Review

Richard Humphries 09/31/24

Diana Fantini 09/31/27

Alex Vlack 09/31/26 John Agostinho 09/31/25 Open 09/31/28

BAR Secretary Open

BAR Chair Rich Humphries 09/31/24

Building Custodian

Dog Control Officer

Town Historian

Dog Control Officer

James Rielly

Louisa Ruby

Sarah Lock

Pleasure of the Board

Pleasure of the Board

Conservation Advisory Council (CAC)

Annabel Roberts McMichael 12/31/2024

Joe (Stixx) Darmiento

Carol Smillie

Eli Arnow - Chairman

Nancy Kuster Ben Maron Harry Franklin

Representative to Columbia County Carol Smillie 12/31/2024

Climate Smart Community Sara McGhee- Town Board

Representative

Carol Smillie Coordinator

Leah Cadwallader Tara Silberberg Tim McHenry Nancy Kuster

Columbia County Office for the Aging Peggy Watson 12/31/2024

Open

Communications Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2024
PR Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2024
Records Management/Foil Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2024
Registrar of Vital Statistics	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2024
Deputy	Vicki Bucciantini	12/31/2024
Insurance Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2024
Grant Writing Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2024

Mileage Reimbursement \$0.67 cents

Bank of Greene County

Newspaper Columbia Paper/Register Star as needed