Position	Name	Term Expires
Deputy Supervisor	Dan Quinn	12/31/2023
Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector	Open	12/31/2023
Justice Court Clerk	Tracey Paterson	12/31/2023
Liaison to the Town Attorney	John Reilly	12/31/2023
Liaison to Planning and ZBA	Jeff Jorve	12/31/2023
Liaison to the Justice Court	Michael Moran	12/31/2023
Liaison to the Highway Department	John Reilly	12/31/2023
Liaison to the CAC	Pat Odell	12/31/2023
Town Accountant	Robert Patterson	Pleasure of the Board
Town Attorney	As needed	Pleasure of the Board
Town Engineer	CPL Associates	Pleasure of the Board
Budget Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2023
Sole Assessor	Rene DeLeeuw	9/30/2026
Code Enforcement Officer	Jake Exline	12/31/2023
Superintendent of Highways	John Gomm	1/15/2024
Working Highway Forman	Todd Coons	1/15/2024
Planning Board	Fraser Paterson Michael Porter Open Larry Brody Terry Porter	12/31/2024 12/31/2023 12/31/2027 12/31/2026 12/31/2025
Planning Board Secretary Planning Board Chairman	Open Terry Porter	12/31/2023
Zoning Board of Appeals	Richard Humphries Ann Simons Leah Cadwallader John Agostinho Christian Mitchell	12/31/2024 12/31/2023 12/31/2027 12/31/2025 12/31/2026
Zoning Board Secretary	Betty Harte	12/31/2023
Zoning Board Chairman	Richard Humphries	12/31/2023

Board of Assessment Review	Richard Humphries	09/31/24
	Benjamin Maron	09/31/23
	Alex Vlack	09/31/26
	John Agostinho	09/31/25
	Open	09/31/27
BAR Secretary	Open	
BAR Chair	Rich Humphries	09/31/23
Building Custodian		Pleasure of the Board
Dog Control Officer	James Rielly	Pleasure of the Board
Town Historian	Sarah Locke	Pleasure of the Board
Safe at Home Committee Chairwoman	Pat Odell	12/31/2023
Conservation Advisory Council (CAC)		
Avalon Bunge		
Matt Stinchcomb		12/31/2023
Joe (Stixx) Darmiento		
Carol Smillie		
Eli Arnow - Chairman		
Nancy Kuster Ben Maron		
Harry Franklin		
Representative to Columbia County	Carol Smillie	12/31/2023
Climate Smart Communities Committee	e Coordinator 10/2022 Appt.	
Carol Smilie Leah Cadwallader		
Nancy Kuster		
Tim McHenry		
Tara Silberberg		
Pat Odell		
Columbia County Office for the Aging	Peggy Watson	12/31/2023
	Open	12/31/2023
Communications Officer	Pat Odell	12/31/2023
PR Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2023
Records Management/Foil Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2023
Registrar of Vital Statistics	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2023

Deputy	Open	12/31/2023
Insurance Officer	John Reilly	12/31/2023
Grant Writing Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	12/31/2023

Mileage Reimbursement 65.5 cents Bank Newspaper 65.5 cents Bank of Greene County Columbia Paper/Register Star as needed