## Town of Gallatin 2022 Appointments

Position	Name	Term Expires
Deputy Supervisor	Michael Moran	December 31, 2022
Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector	Tracey Paterson	December 31, 2022
Justice Court Clerk	Tracey Paterson	December 31, 2022
	Gwen Greene	December 31, 2022
Liaison to the Town Attorney	John Reilly	December 31, 2022
Liaison to Planning and ZBA	Dan Quinn	
Liaison to the Justice Court	Nichole Martini	December 31, 2022
Liaison to the Highway Department	Michael Moran	December 31, 2022
Town Accountant	Robert Patterson	Pleasure of the Board
Town Attorney	As needed	Pleasure of the Board
Town Engineer	CPL Associates	Pleasure of the Board
Budget Officer	John Reilly	December 31, 2022
Sole Assessor	Rene DeLeeuw	September 30, 2026
Code Enforcement Officer	Jake Exline	December 31, 2022
Superintendent of Highways	John Gomm	January 15, 2022
Working Highway Forman	Todd Coons	January 15, 2022
Planning Board	Kimberly Yambrick	December 31, 2024
	Michael Porter	December 31, 2023
		December 31, 2022
	Larry Brody	December 31, 2021
	Terry Porter	December 31, 2025
Planning Board Secretary	Open	
Planning Board Chairman	Terry Porter	December 31, 2022
Zoning Board of Appeals	Richard Humphries	December 31, 2024
	Ann Simmons Leah Cadwallader	December 31, 2023
	John Agostinho	December 31, 2022
	Christian Mitchell	December 31, 2025
Zoning Board Secretary	Betty Harte	December 31, 2022
Zoning Board Chairman	Richard Humphries	December 31, 2022
Zoning Board Alternate	Open	December 31, 2021

## Town of Gallatin 2022 Appointments

Board of Assessment Review	Richard Humphries Benjamin Maron   John Agostinho	September 31, 2024 September 31, 2023 September 31, 2022 September 31, 2021 September 31, 2025
BAR Secretary BAR Chair	Tracey Paterson	September 31, 2023 September 31, 2022 September 31, 2022
Building Custodian Dog Control Officer Town Historian	James Rielly Sarah Locke	Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board Pleasure of the Board
Safe at Home Committee Chairwoman	Pat Odell	December 31, 2022
Conservation Advisory Council (CAC) Gwen Greene Matt Stinchcomb Joe (Stixx) Darmiento Carol Smillie Eli Arnow Omar Al-Farisi Nancy Kuster Harry Franklin		December 31, 2022
Representative to Columbia County Carol Smillie December 31, 2022		
Columbia County Office for the Aging	Pat Odell Lisa DeLeeuw	December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022
Communications Officer PR Officer	Pat Odell John Reilly	December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022
Records Management/Foil Officer	Lisa DeLeeuw	December 31, 2022
Registrar of Vital Statistics Deputy	Lisa DeLeeuw Tracey Paterson	December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022
Insurance Officer Grant Writing Officer	John Reilly Lisa DeLeeuw	December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022
Mileage Reimbursement \$0.58.5 Bank	Bank of Greene County	

Newspaper

Bank of Greene County Columbia Paper/Register Star as needed